Our next events:

Summer concert
Sunday May 31st 2015
7:30pm St Andrews in the Square, Glasgow
Ravel - Le Tombeau de Couperin
Saint - Saens Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor
Poulenc - Sinfonietta
Conductor: Oliver Rundell
Soloist: Martin Storey
Buy Tickets

amicus is an exciting chamber ensemble based in Central Scotland. Founded in 2008, the orchestra aims to bridge the gap between amateur and professional musicians.

For any additional information, please email:

Support us by becoming a Friend of Amicus